A studying redhead

Standard

I’ve become a redhead. The exact shade of auburn that I’ve always imagined that Anne of Green Gables got when she got a bit older. When she was in her 20s and her and Gilbert hadn’t gotten married yet. That shade of auburn.
On Monday I got my helix pierced. Felt a bit nervous, but the dude was nice and really knew what he was doing, so no need 🙂 No piercing guns in that studio, no no!
I also got two new dresses. They’re really puffy and I love them 🙂

School is killing me a little bit at the moment, so I’m using my makemybrainlessmuschy-break to write on this place that gets used to little. I’ve figured out just how much I love essays and how much I abhor test.

One response »

Leave a Reply

