Blog Challenge: 5. My three favorite colours

Standard

I don’t have any inspiration what so ever, so I am turning to the blog challenge thing, again…

 

In no particular order:

Black. Clothingwise it goes with everything. It matches everything. It’s the colour of my favorite top, and time of day (even though it’s more of a blue-ish black), the colour of the first Converse All-Stars I bought (I’ve used those shoes so much that there’s only a couple of millimeters worth of sole seperating my foot from the concrete)…

Red. It’s the colour my mother’s always been telling me suits me best. It’s, in my opinion, the prettiest colour to have on your lips. It’s the one colour no one can run away from, or truly hate. It’s always there for you…

Green. It’s kind of grown on me. Two years ago I wouldn’t have said that it’s a favorite… But these days it’s my absolute favorite. It can calm me down or wire me up. It’s the colour I’d choose to be surrounded by if I had to choose. It’s simple and pretty..

 

Love and Blue suspenders//

– H

 

3 responses »

  1. Mina är nog… Svart och limegrön.. Svart till kläder och limegrönt till detaljer lite överallt.. Fast har en helt annan smak när det kommer till inredning ^^

Leave a Reply

