Hot Gossip

Standard

Okay, so this is going to be my first ever FOTD (Face Of The Day) ^^

Mind you that I had this on the entire day, so my T-zone (especially my forehead) looks a bit nasty…

And.. I apologize for the bad lighting >,< web-cam + the lighting in my room = big no no

But sadly it’s a necessity, cause it gets dark around 3 pm now 😦

Face

Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions – 01 Fresh Alabaster (at least I think it’s called that… I’m sure about the 01 part though)

MAC Studiosculpt Concealer – NC 20

MAC Matte Lipstick – Ruby Woo (used as blush)

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural – Light
Eyes

Maxfactor Masterpiece Colour Precision Eyeshadow – 7 Icicle Rose (used as base)

Isadora Eyeshadow Quartet – 51 Capuccino (only used the light beige colour in the upper row to the right)

MAC Fluidline – Blitz & Glitz

Maxfactor False Lash Effect Mascara – Black Waterproof

Lips

MAC Cremesheen Lipstick – Hot Gossip

 

Love and Blue suspenders//

– H

 


 


 

One response »

Leave a Reply

